lifesong for orphans

Standard

I just received another great call on a Friday!  I pray next Friday the call I get is that our match is official!  Today I got a call from Lifesong for Orphans who I have mentioned before as the organization that is going to help with our fundraising by letting people donate in a tax-deductible way!  We are approved and our account is ready for action!!! I am hoping they will send me a way to create a widget so that I can post it here on the blog but will let you know when I know.  We feel so blessed today that they have hurried it along for us…thanks to Greg, my pastor who called them on our behalf.  (Go Greg!)  Anyway, I know this is not the spiritual high of yesterday’s post from Chad, but a blessing none-the-less.

♥amy

One response »

Leave a Reply

